CranioSacral Therapy and Somatic Exercise- 2 Great Modalities that Work Well Together or when Experienced Apart.

Option 1- CranioSacral Therapy- " In the states I was a licensed Massage Therapist in Florida for 30 years. The last style of therapeutic touch I performed was CranioSacral. It is an extremely gentle hands on therapy created by the late John Upledger, an Osteopathic physician. Dr. John founded the Upledger Institute which conducts seminars world-wide. Several years ago, pre-quarantine, I took my forth training re-Certifying me to do the 10 Step Protocol in San Jose, Costa Rica."- Suzanna Clare
The 10 Step Protocol is very specific and can be understood as an energy work. However, it is different from Reiki and several other modalities, in that it is scientifically based and very specific. 
Its purpose is to balance and relax the central nervous system to catalyze the Cranial Sacral System's natural healing ability. It is the opposite of deep tissue massage whose objective is to "fix" the body by force. The healing objective of CranioSacral is to strengthen the flow of the Cranial Sacral fluid within the spine and cranium through deep relaxation and opening. It is very meditative and requires sensitivity on the part of both the receiver & practitioner. The recipient is comfortably clothed, oils or lotions are not used, and the touch of the practitioner is extremely light [a nickel's weight of pressure] and non-invasive. The total body is involved in the session, but hand positions on the spine and head are the primary focus.

For a sensitive person looking to be catalyzed on his or her healing path, it is very subtle and has the power to be extremely relaxing, balancing & effective. By easing blockages in the flow of the cranial sacral fluid, tension is reduced and painful areas of the body can be soothed and integrated with the total organism..